Skip to content


Find your councillor, ward or subcouncil

You can find your councillor, ward or subcouncil using our easy look-up tool. Alternatively, you can locate your subcouncil on the city map viewer

Please use the search fields below to find what you are looking for.


Show all wards
Show all subcouncils

List of all councillors

Councillor Ward Information Subcouncil
Soekayna Abbass Proportional Representation Subcouncil 21
Fazloodien Abrahams Proportional Representation Subcouncil 6
Moegamat Achmat Proportional Representation Subcouncil 14
Arlene Adams Proportional Representation Subcouncil 12
Rashid Adams Kewtown - Athlone: North Of Carson Avenue, Bangor Street And Newton Avenue, West Of Jan Smuts Drive, South Of Klipfontein Road And East Of The Cape Flats Railway Line - Bridgetown: North Of Loerie Road, Bosduif Road, Heideveld Road And Jakes Gerwel Drive And South Of Settlers Drive - Hazendal - Silvertown: Northast Of Klipfontein Road, Northwest Of Blossom Street And Cornflower Street. South Of Loerie Road And Southeast Of Cornflower Street, Lilac Street, Appledene Road And Springbok Street - Subcouncil 14
Yagyah Adams Proportional Representation Subcouncil 11
Ashley Addinall Proportional Representation Subcouncil 21
Michelle Adonis Roosendal - The Hague - Delft 1 & 2 - Delft 3 - Delft 4 - Delft 5 - Delft 6: Northwest Of Elands Street, West Of Lobombo Street, South Of Gilo Street And Northeast Of Symphony Way - Subcouncil 5
Norman Adonis Beacon Valley: Imperial Primary School - Eastridge: Northeast Of Az Berman Drive - Tafelsig: Northeast Of Az Berman Drive - Subcouncil 12
Fabian Ah-Sing Tygerhof - Rugby - Ysterplaat - Lagoon Beach - Metro - Century City - Acacia Park: Northwest Of The N1 Freeway - Brooklyn - Marconi Beam: North Of Bosmansdam Road, West Of Omuramba Road, South Of Computer Road, Takealot, Platinum Crescent, Platinum Close And South Of And Excluding The Platinum Junction Sectional Title Scheme. East Of Koeberg Road - Milnerton: North Of Boundary Road, West Of Koeberg Road, South Of Begonia Close, Graaff Avenue, Zastron Road And South Of And Excluding The Sunset Links Estate. East Of The Coast - Paarden Eiland - Sanddrift - Tijgerhof - Woodstock: North Of FW De Klerk Boulevard, Northwest And Southwest Of Nereide Street And Southeast Of Marine Road - Subcouncil 16
William Akim Lotus River: North Of, And Excluding All Property In, Stephen Road, Raymond Circle, Monica Way, Joanne Street And Falcon Way - Ottery: East From The Little Lotus River Canal And The Cape Flats Railway Line - Wetton - Subcouncil 18
Eddie Andrews Meadowridge - Bergvliet: North Of, And Excluding, Zwaanswyk Village - Constantia: East Of Simon Van Der Stel Freeway And South Of Constantia Main Road - Diep River: West Of The Southern Suburbs Railway Line - Heathfield: West Of The Southern Suburbs Railway Line - Diep River: West Of The Southern Suburbs Railway Line - Plumstead: East Of The Southern Suburbs Railway Line, Southfield Road, Culm Road, Main Road And Gabriel Road - Tokai: Northeast Of The Keysers River And, Excluding, The Bordeaux At Tokai Villas And Brittany At Tokai Villas - Subcouncil 20
Errol Anstey Proportional Representation Subcouncil 16
Raelene Arendse Proportional Representation Subcouncil 20

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.