Skip to content


Find your councillor, ward or subcouncil

You can find your councillor, ward or subcouncil using our easy look-up tool. Alternatively, you can locate your subcouncil on the city map viewer

Please use the search fields below to find what you are looking for.


Show all wards
Show all subcouncils

List of all councillors

Councillor Ward Information Subcouncil
Emile Langenhoven Bishopscourt - Constantia: North Of Klein Constantia Road, Spaanschemat River Road And Willow Road And West Of Simon Van Der Stel Freeway And Constantia Main Road - Eastern Slope Of Table Mountain Up To Newlands Forrestry Station - Newlands: West Of Paradise Road And Union Street - Plumstead: North Of The Main Road, Culm Road And Southfield Road, West Of The Southern Suburbs Railway Line (Excluding Wittebome Railway Station) , South Of Park Road, The Main Road And Constantia Road And East Of Gabriel Road - Wynberg Nu - Wynberg (West of the Railway Line) - Subcouncil 20
Alex Lansdowne Proportional Representation Subcouncil 3
Unathi Lasiti Proportional Representation Subcouncil 8
Simon Liell-Cock Ocean View - Misty Cliffs - Scarborough - Smitswinkelbaai - Simon's Town - Castle Rock - Kommetjie - Kommetjie: West Of, An Including The Imhoff Snake Park And Imhoff Waldorf Primary School - Glencairn: Southwest Of The False Bay Sports Shooting Club - Castle Rock - Cape Point - Subcouncil 19
Allister Lightburn Mamre - Pella - Avondale, Westfleur - Atlantis Industrial: Northwest Of Dassenberg Street - Cape Farms - District B: North Of Dassenberg Street And West Coast Road, East Of The Coast And South Of The City Of Cape Town's Boundary - Malmesbury Farms: South Of The City Of Cape Town'S Boundary And Includes Property Ma971-Re - Saxonsea: North Of Reygersdal Avenue And Arion Drive, West Of Charel Uys Drive, Grosvenor Avenue, Hermes Avenue, Kent Crescent And Middenrak Crescent. South Of Middenrak Crescent, Including Mexican Street Pos, And Mexican Street And East Of Dassenberg St - Wesfleur: West Of Dassenberg Street And Charel Uys Drive - Subcouncil 1
Xanthea Limberg Proportional Representation Subcouncil 20
Elmarie Linde Proportional Representation Subcouncil 11
Frances Lombard Proportional Representation Subcouncil 18
Nkosiphendule Lombi Sunbird Park - Fountain Village - Blue Downs - Hindle Park - Highgate - Subcouncil 21
Anton Louw Proportional Representation Subcouncil 21
Beldine Lubbe Proportional Representation Subcouncil 4

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.