Skip to content


Find your councillor, ward or subcouncil

You can find your councillor, ward or subcouncil using our easy look-up tool. Alternatively, you can locate your subcouncil on the city map viewer

Please use the search fields below to find what you are looking for.


Show all wards
Show all subcouncils

List of all councillors

Councillor Ward Information Subcouncil
Yusuf Dalwai Proportional Representation
Mzubanzi Dambuza Proportional Representation Subcouncil 5
Anastatia Davids Proportional Representation Subcouncil 1
Chad Davids Proportional Representation Subcouncil 11
Riad Davids Epping Industria 1 - Pinelands - Thornton - Maitland Garden Village: Northwest Of Perseverance Road, Southwest Of Alexandra Road, Southeast Of Annex Road, Haven Drive And Excluding The M5 Park.Ast Of The Black River Parkway And The Black River - Maitland: North Of, And Including, The M5 Park, Haven Park Drive, Annex Road And Alexandra Road, The Cape Flats Railway Line, Old Mill Road, Avonduur Road And Sunrise Road.West Of, And Including The Pinelands Business Park And Pinelands Campus - Mowbray: Northeast Of The Black River And Settlers Drive - Pinelands - Thornton - Subcouncil 15
Albertus De Beer Proportional Representation Subcouncil 8
Deidree de Vos Proportional Representation Subcouncil 14
Wouter de Vos Amandelrug - Amandelsig - Bellville Teachers College - Benno Park - Bosonia - Brandtwood - Danarand - De Kuilen - Des Hamden - Haasendal: North Of Simonsvlei Road (Including All Property In Simonsvlei Road), Northwest Of Simonsvlei Road (Including All Property In Simonsvlei Road) And Morgenhof Road And East Of Saxdowne Road - Highbury: Northeast Of Belhar Main Road, Northwest Of Okkie Van Sensie Street (Including All Property In Okkie Van Sensie Street), De La Cruz Street (Including All Property In De La Cruz Street) And Arendse Street (Including All Property In Arendse Street - Jan Kriel - Klipdam - Kloofzicht - Kuilsrivier Industria - Letru - Loucharmante - Mabille Park - Mikro Park - Oakdene - Rouxville - SAREPTA - Silveroaks - Soneike I: Northwest Of Bottelary River, Southwest Of Skool Street, Southeast Of Annandale Road And Northeast Of Van Riebeeck Road - St.Dumas - Turtle Creek - Voelvlei - Vredelust Kuils River - Zevenwacht Mall - Subcouncil 21
Thando Dedezane Proportional Representation Subcouncil 13
Xolani Diniso Lwandle: Souteast Of N1 Freeway - Nomzamo: Northeast Of Selven Street, Joel Street (Including Property In Joel Street), Simon Street, Selven Street, Lonja Street And Michael Street Southeast Of Lonja Street (Including Property In Lonja Street), Richmond Street And Hamilton Road - Subcouncil 8
Siyabonga Duka Wynland Industrial Park - Kraaifontein East: East Of Industrial Avenue - Kleinbegin: Northeast Of Kleinbegin Street - Paarl Farms: South Of The N1 Freeway - Wallacedene: Northeast Of Thakudi Street, Along The Eastern Edge Of The Blueridge Sports Ground And Northeast Of Mphandle Street - Bloekombos - Belmont Park: Southeast Of Voortrekker Road And Northeast Of Kleinbegin Street - Subcouncil 2

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.