Skip to content


Find your councillor, ward or subcouncil

You can find your councillor, ward or subcouncil using our easy look-up tool. Alternatively, you can locate your subcouncil on the city map viewer

Please use the search fields below to find what you are looking for.


Show all wards
Show all subcouncils

List of all councillors

Councillor Ward Information Subcouncil
Raatiqah Tagodien Proportional Representation Subcouncil 17
Sumaya Taliep Proportional Representation Subcouncil 6
Phumla Tause Cape Town Airport: Northeast Of The N2 Freeway, West Of Symphony Way And East Of, And Including The Following Property: Ca508-12-Re, Ca508-20 And 113225 - Delft South: Northeast Of The N2 Freeway, Northwest Of The R300, Southwest Of Cheesewood Road, Basboom Road, Welwitschia Crescent, Delft Main Road, Sandelhout Road And South Of, And Excluding The Following Property: 29951, 29950, 29949, 29948, 29947, 299 - Subcouncil 5
Miquette Temlett Bothasig - Edgemead - Annandale Farm - Atlas Gardens Business Park - Burgundy Estate - Cape Farms - Petrosa Tank Farm - Richmond Park - Richwood - District C: North of Tygerberg Valley Road, West of Contermanskloof Road, South of Potsdam Road and East of N7 Freeway and Bommelhoek Road - Montague: North of N1 Freeway and West of Montague Road - Subcouncil 3
Hendri Terblanche Durbanville Hills - Durbell - Everglen - Eversdal - Eversdal Heights - Okennedyville - Rosendal - Rosenpark - Stellenberg - Stellenryk - Valmary Park - Vygeboom - Bethanie - Durbanville - Chantecler - Ridgeworth - Stellenridge - Bloemhof - Sonstraal Heights - Eversdal (Durbanville) - Amanda Glen: West Of Eversdal Road And Fairtrees Road - Bo Oakdale: North Of The N1 Freeway, West Of The Bloemhof Electricity Depot And The Holy Cross Sisters' School, South Of Bill Bezuidenhout Avenue And East Of Willie Van Schoor Avenue - Durbanville Hills: North Of, And Excluding, Fairmont High School, West Of Durbanille Avenue, South Of Sentinel Road And Southeast Of Drakenstein Weg - Eversdal (Durbanville) - Ridgeworth - Sonstraal - Sonstraal Heights: North And West Of Sondal Singel, Including All Property In Sondal Singel, West Of, And Including The Following Complexes: Legato, Villa Malinda, Charles Park And Durbanville Country Estate, South Of Verbena Road And East Of The Western - Stellenberg - Stellenridge - Stellenryk: North Of The Kuils River Freeway, West Of, And Including The Stellenberg Gardens Sectional Title And Eversdal Road And South Of Mountain View Drive - Bethanie - Bloemhof - Durbell - Everglen - O'Kennedyville - Subcouncil 7
Ayanda Tetani Kuyasa - Monwabisi - Umrhabulo Triangle (South Of Jeff Masemola Road, Fukutha Road, Lwesine Street, Khululu Street, Khulula Street, Folokhwe Crescent, Fukutha Road, Kodwa Street, Makhulu Crescent, Lawula Street, Makhulu Crescent, Dibana Road, Hempe Street, Khalima Street And - Subcouncil 10
Sandra Thompson Proportional Representation Subcouncil 2
Theresa Thompson Valhalla Park - Montevideo - King David Country Club - Charlesville - Montana - Bishop Lavis: West Of Barracuda Crescent And South Of Tafelberg Road And Myrtle Road And East Of Valhalla Drive - Bonteheuwel: North Of Settlers Drive, West Of The Central Railway Line, South Of Jakkalsvlei Avenue And East Of Bonteheuwel Avenue, Sandalwood Street And Smalblaar Road - Boquinar Industrial Area - Kalksteenfontein - Montana - Subcouncil 15
Goawa Timm Lentegeur: Southwest Of The Central Railway Line - Portland: Northwest Of Wespoort Drive - Mitchells Plain: Northwest Of Wespoort Drive And Northeast Of De Duin Avenue - Westridge - Subcouncil 17
Gabriel Twigg Protea Village - Normandie Estate - Everite Industria - Northpine - Botfontein Smallholdings: Northwest Of The City Of Cape Town'S Boundary And East Of Kruin Straat - Bottelary Smallholdings - Brackenfell South: North Of Bottelary Road And The City Of Cape Town Boundary, West Of Kruin Straat, South Of Cabernet Straat (Excluding Cabernet Straat'S Properties), Stonewood Street, Reservoir Street And Kruin Street And East Of Kruis Road - Protea Village - Ruwari - Scottsdene: Northwest Of 1St Avenue, Southwest Of Van Riebeeck Street And Southeast Of Voortrekker Road - Summerville - Subcouncil 2
Ntsikelelo Tyandela Proportional Representation Subcouncil 13

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.