Skip to content


Find your councillor, ward or subcouncil

You can find your councillor, ward or subcouncil using our easy look-up tool. Alternatively, you can locate your subcouncil on the city map viewer

Please use the search fields below to find what you are looking for.


Show all wards
Show all subcouncils

List of all councillors

Councillor Ward Information Subcouncil
Daliwonga Badela Proportional Representation Subcouncil 10
Zahid Badroodien Proportional Representation Subcouncil 6
Mlungisi Bafo Proportional Representation Subcouncil 14
Ursula Barends Proportional Representation Subcouncil 3
Albertus Basson Proportional Representation Subcouncil 2
Siqhamo Batala Proportional Representation Subcouncil 24
Thembisile Batembu Sunbird Park - Fountain Village - Blue Downs - Hindle Park - Delro Village - Highgate - Fairdale (West of Klipfontein Road, South of Hindle Road, East of Saxdowns Road, Umchweli Street, Hlongwane Crescent, Buyiswa Street, Phola Park informal settlement and Isibaneni informal settlement and North of Inqununu Road) - Mfuleni (North of Umzumbe Street and O. Nqubelani Street) - Brentwood Park - Subcouncil 21
Rhoda-Ann Bazier Proportional Representation Subcouncil 13
Anthony Benadie Proportional Representation Subcouncil 19
Ruan Beneke Durmonte - Welgevonden - Klipheuwel Housing Scheme - Mikpunt - Vierlanden - Ruitershoogte - Proteaville - Brentwood Park (Durbanville) - The Crest - Wellway Park - Graanendal - Joostenbergvlakte Smallholdings - Kraaifontein Industria (West of Maroela Street, South of the N1 Freeway, Anderson South Road and Wagtail Street. East of the railway line and North of the N1 Freeway) - Philadelphia - Fisantekraal Industrial - Fisantekraal - Durbanville (North of Wellington Drive and Hibiscus Way and East of Koeberg Way and Plein Street) - Westerdale - Schoongezicht - Greenville Garden City - Clara Anna Fontein - Cape Farms (District C) - Ciolli Bros - Quarry (area on eastern side of Contermanskloof Rd) - Ruitershoogte - Westerdale - Wellway Park - Subcouncil 7
Carol Bew Meadowridge - Heathfield (West of the Railway Line) - Bergvliet ((West of the Main Road, South of Bergvliet and Firgrove Roads, South of Firgrove Way, Ladies Mile Road and Simon Van Der Stel Freeway, North of Ruskin Road, Dante Road, Airlie Road, Starke Road, Brian Road, Dreyersdal Road, Woodlands Road) - Southfield (North of the Railway Line) - Constantia (East of the M5) - Diep River - Plumstead (West of the railway line and Pringe George Drive, South of Dragoon Road, Main Road, Gabriel Road, Wicklow Road and Doordrift Road, East of St. Joans Road, Burnham Road and Boundary Road. North of Old Kendal Road, Main Road, including Plumstead - Subcouncil 20
Malusi Booi Proportional Representation Subcouncil 6
Erika Botha-Rossouw Proportional Representation Subcouncil 7
Rhynhardt Bresler Arauna - Cape Gate - Kleinbron - Morgenster - Morgenster Heights - Okavango Park - Peerless Park North - St Michaels - Vredekloof - Vredekloof Glen - Vredekloofrand - Vredekloof Heights - Welgelee - Brackenfell North - Chamonix - Windsor Estate - Windsor Park - Malborough Park - Springbokpark (East of Brackenfell Boulevard) - Peerless Park North - Vredekloof East - Morgenster - Brackenfell Central (South-east of Old Paarl Road, north-east of Kuilsriver Freeway, north-west of railway and south-west of Brackenfell Boulevard) - Windsor Park Estate (South of Dan King Road including Monument Park High School and East of Darwin Road) - Windsor Estate - Vredekloof East - Subcouncil 2
Elizabeth Brunette Wynberg NU - Bishopscourt - Constantia (West of the M5 and North of Willow Road, Spaanschemat River Road and Klein Constantia Road) - Wynberg (West of the Railway Line) - Newlands (West of Union Street and Paradise Road) - Plumstead ((West of the railway line and Exeter Road. South of Park Road, Main Road and Constantia Road. East of Norman Henshilwood High School and the Rushmere Complex. North of Doordrift Road, Wicklow Road, Gabriel Road, Main Road and Southfield Road) - Subcouncil 20
Monwabisi Bukwele Proportional Representation

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.