Skip to content


Find your councillor, ward or subcouncil

You can find your councillor, ward or subcouncil using our easy look-up tool. Alternatively, you can locate your subcouncil on the city map viewer

Please use the search fields below to find what you are looking for.


Show all wards
Show all subcouncils

List of all councillors

Councillor Ward Information Subcouncil
Gerhard Fourie Amanda Glen: East of Fairtrees Road - Avalon Estate - Cape Gate: West Of Okavango Road - Durbanville: East of Tara Road - Goedemoed: Southwest of Amadeus Drive - Kleinbron - Langeberg Hoogte: West of Okavango Road - Langeberg Ridge: West of Okavango Road - Pinehurst: West of Okavango Road and East of Brackenfell Boulevard and Amadeus Drive - Sonstraal Heights: East of and including property numbered 12692 and 12693 - Stellenryk: North of the Stellenberg Gardens Sectional Title Scheme and East of Eversdal Road - Uitzicht: East of Brackenfell Boulevard - Vredekloof East: Northwest of De Bron Road - Vredekloof Heights - Vredekloof: West Of Brackenfell Boulevard And Northeast Of, And Including, Property Numbered 23436 And 23433 And The Kuilsriver Freeway - Subcouncil 7
Patricia Francke Sunnydale - Sunvalley - Chapmans Peak Drive And Noordhoek Beach - Fish Hoek: East Of 21St Avenue And Harrington Street - Kommetjie: Northeast Of, And Excluding, Imhoff Waldorf Primary School - Masiphumelele - Subcouncil 19
Carolynne Franklin Westlake - Constantia: South Of Klein Constantia Road - Kirstenhof - Tokai: Southwest Of The Keysers River And, Including, The Bordeaux At Tokai Villas And Brittany At Tokai Villas - Muizenberg and Constantiaberg Mountains - Orchard Village - Norfolk Park - Subcouncil 20

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.