Skip to content


Find your councillor, ward or subcouncil

You can find your councillor, ward or subcouncil using our easy look-up tool. Alternatively, you can locate your subcouncil on the city map viewer

Please use the search fields below to find what you are looking for.


Show all wards
Show all subcouncils

List of all councillors

Councillor Ward Information Subcouncil
Brenda Hansen Scottsville - Peerless Park East - Peerless Park West - Belmont Park: Northwest Of Voortrekker Road - Bracken Heights - Brackenfell Central: Northwest Of Old Paarl Road - Brackenfell Industria - Edenpark - Eikendal: Northwest Of Voortrekker Road - HoogstedeL East of Kuils River Freeway - Kraaifontein Industria: South Of The N1 Freeway - Morgenster - Morgenster Heights - Okavango Park - Springbokpark: East Of Brackenfell Boulevard - St Michaels - Subcouncil 2
Washiela Harris Tafelsig: Southwest Of Az Berman Drive - Subcouncil 12
Grant Haskin Proportional Representation Subcouncil 18
Peter Helfrich Sandvlei - Riverside - Chris Hani Park - Deepfreeze - Brandwacht - Smartie Town - Macassar Village - Bell Glen - Vineyard Estate - Olive Estate - Sitari Country Estate - Macassar - Croydon - Deaconville - Eersterivier South: Southeast Of Baden Powell - Faure - Firgrove - Firgrove Rural: Property Number 635-R - Kelderhof - Firgrove Rural: Property Number 635-R - Macassar: Southeast Of Baden Powell And North And East Of Property Number Ca544-2-Re - Macassar: Southeast Of Baden Powell And North And East Of Property Number Ca544-2-Re - Marvin Park - Subcouncil 21
Achmad Hendricks Proportional Representation Subcouncil 18
Petronella Hendricks Proportional Representation Subcouncil 2
Charlotte Heynes Proportional Representation Subcouncil 10
Francine Higham Bo-Kaap - Cape Town City Centre: Northeast Of Wale Street, Northwest Of Buitengracht Street, Southwest Of Shortmarket Street And Southeast Of Rose Street - District Six: North Of Roeland Drive And Philip Kgosana Drive, Northwest Of Christiaan Straat, Keizergracht Road, Nile Road And Searle Road And South Of Nelson Mandela Boulevard, Chapl Street, Keizergracht Road, Tennant Street And De Villiers Street - Gardens: North Of Glencoe Avenue, Northwest Of Molteno Road, Southwest Camp Stree And Southeast Of Kloof Nek Road - Gardens: North Of Jutland Road, Upper Mill Street, Clive Street And Jutland Road, Southwest Of Roeland Street And Southeast Of Harrington Street, Maynard Street, Wesley Street And Buitenkant Street - Gardens: Southeast Of Upper Buitengracht Street, Northeast Of Burnside Road And Northwest Of New Church Street - Green Point: Southwest Of High Level Road And Southeast Of Carreg Crescent - Lions Head And Signal Hill - Oranjezicht - Table Mountain including Back Table - Tamboerskloof - Vredehoek - Subcouncil 16
Geordin Hill-Lewis Proportional Representation Subcouncil 7

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.