Skip to content



Find your councillor, ward or subcouncil

You can find your councillor, ward or subcouncil using our easy look-up tool. Alternatively, you can locate your subcouncil on the city map viewer

Please use the search fields below to find what you are looking for.


Show all wards
Show all subcouncils

List of all councillors

Councillor Ward Information Subcouncil
Mzubanzi Dambuza Proportional Representation Subcouncil 14
Thulani Dasa Proportional Representation Subcouncil 16
Magedien Davids Belgravia - Penlyn Estate - Belthorn Estate - Mountview - Pinati - Crawford (West of Thornton Road, South of Kromboom Road, East of Jan Smuts Street and North of Lawson Road) - Subcouncil 17
Nomtha Dilima Langa (West Of Johnson Ngwevela Street, Washington Street, Olga Noivata Street, Washington Street And Jakes Gerwel Drive. South Of The Railway Line And East Of, And Including, Mokone Primary School, Washington Street, Church Street, N'Dabeni Street And Bh - Subcouncil 15
Wela Dlulane Proportional Representation Subcouncil 8
Willem Doman Proportional Representation Subcouncil 12
Demetrius Dudley Proportional Representation Subcouncil 3
Siyabonga Duka Kraaifontein East - Bloekombos - Wynland Industrial Park - Wallacedene (North of the Old Paarl Public Open Space, Gigaba Park and The Tygerberg Raceway) - Wallacedene (East of Maroela Street and Mgulwana Street North of Mphandle Street) - Subcouncil 2
Mbulelo Dwane Proportional Representation Subcouncil 2

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.