Skip to content



Find your councillor, ward or subcouncil

You can find your councillor, ward or subcouncil using our easy look-up tool. Alternatively, you can locate your subcouncil on the city map viewer

Please use the search fields below to find what you are looking for.


Show all wards
Show all subcouncils

List of all councillors

Councillor Ward Information Subcouncil
Belinda Landingwe Proportional Representation Subcouncil 10
Simon Liell-Cock Ocean View - Misty Cliffs - Scarborough - Smitswinkelbaai - Simon's Town - Castle Rock - Kommetjie - Glencairn (including Cairnside, Dido Valley Welcome Glen and Woodlands) - Subcouncil 19
Andile Lili Kuyasa - Monwabisi - Enkanini Informal Settlement (Enkanini Informal Settlement) - Umrhabulo Triangle (South Of Jeff Masemola Road, Fukutha Road, Lwesine Street, Khululu Street, Khulula Street, Folokhwe Crescent, Fukutha Road, Kodwa Street, Makhulu Crescent, Lawula Street, Makhulu Crescent, Dibana Road, Hempe Street, Khalima Street And - Subcouncil 24
Xanthea Limberg Proportional Representation Subcouncil 6

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.