Skip to content



About subcouncil 21

Subcouncil 21 consists of three wards and covers the areas Kuils River, Blue Downs, Zevenwacht, Sarepta, Eerste River, Rosedale and Mfuleni. The major roads that run through Subcouncil 21 include Stellenbosch Arterial, R300, Mew Way, Langverwacht Road, Hindle Road, Polkadraai Road and Van Riebeeck Road.

Wards in this subcouncil

Ward 11, Ward 19, Ward 108

Contact details

If you have a concern or issue you need to raise about your ward, please get in touch with one of our primary representatives below.
Click to view

Subcouncil Manager
Erika Williams (Acting)


Fax number:


Subcouncil Office

021 400 2345

Fax number:

Municipal Offices Cnr Van Riebeeck and Carinus Street Kuilsriver 7580

Subcouncil members

If you have an idea for a ward project, please contact your ward committee, your ward councillor, or your subcouncil manager. You can find these contact details in the contact section of this page.

We have many projects on the go. To see current ward projects click on a ward.

Community news

Visit the Media and News Centre to view all community news.

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.