Skip to content



​​​​​​Drivers licence testing centres

The City's 18 driving licenc​e testing centres are available all over Cape Town for card renewals, driving licence tests and learner licence tests.​


facility closures

Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, our DLTCs are closed until further notice.





You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.