Skip to content


Committee membership

Committee membership

Innovation and Ease of Doing Business Portfolio Committee


Errol Anstey

Deputy chairperson

No deputy chairperson at present


No speaker at present


No alternates at present

Membership of committee

Francine Higham
Ian McMahon
Donovan Nelson
Hendri Terblanche
Annelize Van Zyl
Ntomboxolo Kopman
Thembelani Nyamakazi
Sandra Thompson
Linda Mazwi
Topollo Mokhathi
Emile Langenhoven
Mikhail Manuel
Lulama Benge

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.