Skip to content


Committee membership

Committee membership

Economic Growth Portfolio Committee


Clive Justus

Deputy chairperson

No deputy chairperson at present


No speaker at present


No alternates at present

Membership of committee

Abdulkader Elyas
Gerhard Fourie
William Akim
Sean Stacey
Goawa Timm
Elmarie Linde
Thando Pimpi
Thembinkosi Mjuza
Zukisani Sophazi
Nkosinathi Stuurman
Shireen August
Ditlhare Ngubelanga
Paul Jacobson
Ian McMahon
Nora Grose
Arlene Adams
Marian Nieuwoudt
Ashwin Jansen

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.