Skip to content


Councillor details

Councillor details

Sharon Cottle

Name Surname


Cell number:


Business number:
021 400 1303

Joined council
10 August 2016

Subcouncil affiliation

All councillors are assigned to a subcouncil and serve either as elected ward councillors or as proportional representation (PR) councillors who are deployed by their political party.

Subcouncil 20

Ward 58

Committee Membership

Councillors serve on various committees of Council and represent the interests of their communities across a broad range of sectors. The various committees make recommendations to Council and its structures regarding important public service and other municipal issues.

Current membership

Joint Cabinet and MayCo Meeting
Mayoral Committee
Planning Appeals Advisory Panel

Previous membership

Sustainability and Resilience Cluster Committee
26 Oct 2016 - 12 Dec 2018
Planning Appeals Advisory Panel
21 Nov 2018 -

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.