Skip to content


Committee membership

Committee membership

Energy Portfolio Committee


Zimkhitha Sulelo

Deputy chairperson

No deputy chairperson at present


No speaker at present


No alternates at present

Membership of committee

Mark Kleinschmidt
Traverse Le Goff
Tami Jackson
Phindile Maxiti
Gregory Peck
Joy Solomon
Miquette Temlett
Delmaine Cottee
Siyabonga Duka
Lukhanyo Simangweni
Bulelani Mei
Morne Joseph
Grant Classen
Carin Brynard

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.