Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
City statistics and population census
Skip Navigation LinksCity of Cape Town > English > City Statistics and Population Census > Contact us
Contact us

Director
Keith Smith: keith.smith@capetown.gov.za

Personal assistant
Claudia Barnes: 021 400 2138; claudia.barnes@capetown.gov.za

Secretary
Sharon de Bruyn: 021 487 2267; sharon.debruyn@capetown.gov.za

Corporate GIS
Mark van der Merwe, GIS: mark.vandermerwe@capetown.gov.za

Information and Knowledge Strategy
Kevin Tabisher, Manager: kevin.tabisher@capetown.gov.za

Strategic Information
Carol Wright, Manager: carol.wright@capetown.gov.za
Karen Small, Analysis: karen.small@capetown.gov.za

Knowledge Resources and Support
Ronelle Rudman, Manager: ronelle.rudman@capetown.gov.za

Fax
Civic Centre: 021 400 2715
Keller House: 021 487 2269

 

 

© City of Cape Town, 2014