Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Councillors Online
Skip Navigation LinksCity of Cape Town > English > Council Online > List of all Wards
List of all Wards

1-10   11-20   21-30   31-40   41-50   51-60   61-70   71-80   81-90   91-100  >100

Areas included

Ward 51Nomtha DilimaLanga (West Of Johnson Ngwevela Street, Washington Street, Olga Noivata Street, Washington Street And Jakes Gerwel Drive. South Of The Railway Line And East Of, And Including, Mokone Primary School, Washington Street, Church Street, N'Dabeni Street And Bh

Ward 52Samkelo JohnLanga (West Of Jakes Gerwel Drive, South Of Washington Street, Olga Noivata Street, Washington Street, Johnson Ngwevela, Njoli Avenue And Lekoma Way. East Of Bhunga Avenue And North Of Settlers Drive)

Ward 53Brian WatkynsBokmakierie (North of N2) - Epping Industria 1 - Maitland - Maitland Garden Villagae - Mowbray (east of Black River) - Mowbray (Mowbray Golf Club) - Observatory (east of Black River) - Observatory (East of the Black River and Settlers Drive) - Pinelands - Thornton

Ward 54Shayne RamsayBantry Bay - Camps Bay / Bakoven (South of Blair Road, west of Camps Bay Drive and north of Woodford Avenue, Geneva Drive, Tree Road, Central Drive and The Mead Way) - Clifton - Fresnaye - Oudekraal - Robben Island - Sea Point - Signal Hill / Lions Head / Table Mountain - Three Anchor Bay (South of the Main Road, Camberwell Road, Mutley Road and Glengariff Road)

Ward 55Fabian Ah-SingBrooklyn - Century City - Lagoon Beach - Marconi Beam (West of Omuramba Road and South of Computer Road, East of Koeberg Road and North of Bosmansdam Road) - Metro - Milnerton (West of Koeberg Road, South of Begonia Close, Graaff Avenue, Broad Way and Sunset Links Estate. East of the Coastline and North of Lagoon Beach Estate, Island View Estate and Boundary Road) - Paarden Eiland (North of the Salt River) - RUGBY - Sanddrift - Tygerhof - Ysterplaat

Ward 56Helen JacobsAcacia Park - Kensington - Maitland (Maitland Cemetery and Maitland CBD/Industrial) - Windermere - Wingfield

Ward 57Paddy ChappleMowbray (West of Kromboom Parkway, Black River Parkway, Klipfontein Road and Sawkins Road) - Observatory (West of the Black River) - Rosebank - Salt River (South of Albert Road and Lower Main Road) - Woodstock (South of Nelson Mandela Boulevard Road and Victoria Road) - Zonnebloem (South of Keizersgracht Road and East of Christiaan Street)

Ward 58Sharon CottleClaremont (West of Kromboom Parkway and South of Alcoyne Road, Avenue De Mist, Belvedere Road and Keurboom Road. East of Palmyra Road, Stanhope Road and the Southern Suburbs Railway Line. North of Bell Road, Peffers Street, Mc kinley Road and Doncaster Ro - Kenilworth (West of Kromboom Parkway, South of Doncaster Road, McKinley Road, Rosmead Avenue, Peffers Street, Third Avenue and Bell Road. East of Southern Railway line and North of Wetton Road) - Rondebosch (East of Camp Ground Road, Glebe Road, Oakhurst Avenue, east of and including the YOB Sports Grounds and Keurboom Park)

Ward 59Ian IversenClaremont (West of the railway line and Claremont Boulevard. South of Camp Ground Road, Protea Road and Paradise Road. East of Edinburgh Drive and North of Bedington Avenue, Herschel Walk, Highwick Avenue, Main Road and Pine Road) - Kenilworth West of the railway line, South of Pine Road, Main Road, Highwick Road and Herschel Walk. East of Lovers Walk and Tennant Road. North of Aliwal Road, Main Road and Wetton Road) - Newlands (East of Union Street and Paradise Road) - Rondebosch (West of Camp Ground Road, Glebe Road, Oakhurst Avenue and including Rondebosch Boys' High School and east of, and excluding the Keurboom Park)

Ward 60Mark KleinschmidtAthlone (West Of The Railway Line, South Of Klipfontein Road, East Of Kromboom Parkway And North Of Mosman Road) - Crawford (West Of Jan Smuts Road. South Of Kromboom Parkway And East Of The Railway Line. North Of Kendal Road) - Lansdowne - Mowbray (Mowbray Golf Club) - Rondebosch East - Sybrand Park

© City of Cape Town, 2016