Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksCity of Cape Town > English > Council Online > Councillors

Find information about your councillor and/or ward

Alternatively, you can view the list of all Wards.

List of all the Councillors
CouncillorWard InformationSubcouncil
Nas AbrahamsMontana Extension - Nooitgedacht - Valhalla Park - Montevideo - King David Country Club - Durheim - Charlesville - Boquinar Industrial Area - Kalksteenfontein - Bonteheuwel (South of Blombos Street, Borriehout Street and Loganberry Street, east of Bonteheuwel Avenue and Smalblaar Road, north of Settlers Drive and west of railway) - Subcouncil 5

Asa AbrahamsValhalla Park - Adriaanse (South of Old Stellenbosch Road, East of Adriaanse Avenue, North of Maitland Road and West of 35th Avenue) - Bishop Lavis (East of Fourth Street, Bishop Lavis and Tafelberg Road, North of Olyfberg Road, north-west of Modderdam Road and South-west of 35th Avenue) - Airport City - Cape Town Airport (South of Stellenbosch Road, south-east of Modderdam Road, east of Borchards Quarry Road and west of N2 Freeway) - Subcouncil 5

Fiona AbrahamsProportional RepresentationSubcouncil 1

Majidie AbrahamsProportional RepresentationSubcouncil 21

Anwar AdamsProportional RepresentationSubcouncil 14

Yagyah AdamsProportional RepresentationSubcouncil 12

William AkimProportional RepresentationSubcouncil 18

Taki AmiraProportional RepresentationSubcouncil 3

Eddie AndrewsWestridge - Westgate - Portland - Rocklands - Mitchells Plain CBD - Beacon Valley (South-east of Morgenster Street, east of AZ Berman Drive, north of Trampoline Street and west of Alpine Street) - Subcouncil 12

Melanie ArendseOttery - Parkwood - Lotus River (South of Carrol Road, George Road, west of Strandfontein Road, North of Klip Road, east of Acacia Road) - Subcouncil 18

Patricia ArendseProportional RepresentationSubcouncil 18

Raelene ArendseProportional RepresentationSubcouncil 21

Sheval ArendseWolfgat Nature Reserve (western part) - Tafelsig - Subcouncil 12

Shaun AugustZeekoeivlei - Lotus River (South of Oribi, West of Strandfontein Road, North of Bosbok, East of Grysbok, South of 9th, West of Canal, North of Fisherman, East of Lake) - Seawinds - Vrygrond - Pelican Park - Pelican Heights - Eagle Park - Subcouncil 19

© City of Cape Town, 2016