Skip to content



Councillor details

Councillor details

Sheval Arendse

Name Surname


Cell number:
084 644 4664


Business number:
021 444 8697

Fax number:
086 528 5708

Not available

Subcouncil affiliation

All councillors are assigned to a subcouncil and serve either as elected ward councillors or as proportional representation (PR) councillors who are deployed by their political party.

Subcouncil 12 (Chairperson)

Ward 82

Committee Membership

Councillors serve on various committees of Council and represent the interests of their communities across a broad range of sectors. The various committees make recommendations to Council and its structures regarding important public service and other municipal issues.

Area Based Oversight Committee South (4)
Special Council
Special Council In-Committee
Ward Councillors and Ward Clerks Workshop

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.