Skip to content


Councillor details

Councillor details

Patricia De Lille

Name Surname


Cell number:
083 303 8352


Business number:
021 400 1300

Fax number:
021 400 1313

Not available

Subcouncil affiliation

All councillors are assigned to a subcouncil and serve either as elected ward councillors or as proportional representation (PR) councillors who are deployed by their political party.

Subcouncil 20

Proportional Representation

Committee Membership

Councillors serve on various committees of Council and represent the interests of their communities across a broad range of sectors. The various committees make recommendations to Council and its structures regarding important public service and other municipal issues.

Mayoral Committee (Chairperson)
Mayoral Committee Executive Management Team (Chairperson)
Special Mayoral Committee (Chairperson)
Special Mayoral In Committee (Chairperson)
External Relations Task Team
Special Council
Special Council In-Committee
Special Events Committee

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.