Skip to content


Councillor details

Councillor details

Dave Bryant

Name Surname


Cell number:
071 855 9554


Business number:
021 444 0965

Fax number:
Not available

Not available

Subcouncil affiliation

All councillors are assigned to a subcouncil and serve either as elected ward councillors or as proportional representation (PR) councillors who are deployed by their political party.

Subcouncil 16

Ward 115

Committee Membership

Councillors serve on various committees of Council and represent the interests of their communities across a broad range of sectors. The various committees make recommendations to Council and its structures regarding important public service and other municipal issues.

Energy Environmental and Spatial Planning Portfolio Committee (Chairperson)
Sustainability and Resilience Cluster Committee (Chairperson)
Sustainability and Resilience Cluster Committee Workshop (Chairperson)
Temporary (Chairperson)
Special Council
Special Council In-Committee
Ward Councillors and Ward Clerks Workshop
Water Resilience Advisory Committee

You have disabled JavaScript on your browser.
Please enable it in order to use City online applications.